Presentation

ADDRESS :
Ulitsa Babushkina, 293
KRASNODAR

 

BUSINESS HOURS :
Monday – Sunday
From 11.00 to 24.00

 

PHONE :

8 (861) 255-12-55

 

AVERAGE PRICE :
800 rub. per person (excluding alocools)

Nonna Mia is an Italian restaurant in the center of Krasnodar. In the restaurant’s menu, guests may taste European and Mediterranean cuisine, as well as the originals dishes of the chef. In the evening, visitors are offered a hookah.

There are four halls in the restaurant: fireplace hall (20 seats), bar area (14 seats), parquet hall (40 seats) and a veranda. For kids, there is a special children’s corner with pencils and toys.

The restaurant can host corporate and special events. Whether you want to have a quick snack or set the table for a special occasion, spend a romantic evening with a glass of wine or sit with friend, here you will find the right dish, dessert and drinks. And if you are a keen cook, the restaurant’s chef will prepare a dish to order according to your or the original recipe. If you are a desperate homebody, call the restaurant or delivery service “Antey-Service”, and the dishes from the restaurant will be on your table.

Traditional Italian dishes that are masterfully prepared in the restaurant Nonna Mia: salad “Caprese”, “Caramello”, “veal Carpaccio”, “Minestrone”, “Sicilian Seafood”, desserts “Tiramisu”and ” Panacotta”, fifteen types of pasta and pizza of the highest quality will also be prepared for you.

From the beginning of April to the end of October, the restaurant has a summer veranda, where soft sofas will help you take a useful break during the working day or forget the difficulties of the past day.

Bread is baked twice a day at Nonna Mia restaurant. All the delicacies that require smoking are smoked in their own smokehouse; meat, fish and poultry are cooked over an open fire, and the “Limoncello” digestif is also of the restaurant production itself.

The restaurant has a system of discount cards with the accumulation of points.

Нонна МияРесторан в Краснодаре
Your opinion is important
Our review and your feedback
We indicate our notes to help you in your choice. If you think this establishment deserves better marks, tell us why and give us your own notes.
Decoration
Cuisine
Service
Location
4.1
Our rating

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!

Decoration
Cuisine
Service
Location
Final Score
Please enter your name here

Презентация

АДРЕС :
ул.Бабушкина, 293
КРАСНОДАР

 

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ :
Понедельник-Воскресенье
С 11.00 до 24.00

 

ТЕЛЕФОН :

8 (861) 255-12-55

 

СРЕДНИЙ ЧЕК :
800 руб. на одного (без алкоголя)

Nonna Mia — ресторан итальянской кухни в центре Краснодара. В меню ресторана гости могут попробовать блюда европейской и средиземноморской кухни, а также авторские работы шеф-повара. Вечером посетителям предлагают кальян.

Nonna Mia состоит из четырех залов: каминного (20 мест), барного (14 мест), паркетного (40 мест) и веранды. Для малышей есть специальный детский уголок с карандашами и игрушками.

В ресторане возможно проведение корпоративных и торжественных мероприятий.

Хотите ли вы перекусить по-быстрому или накрыть стол по торжественному случаю, провести романтический вечер с бокалом вина или посидеть с друзьями – здесь вы найдете правильное блюдо, десерт и напитки. А если вы увлеченный кулинар, шеф-повар ресторана приготовит блюдо на заказ по вашему или оригинальному рецепту. Если вы отчаянный домосед, позвоните в ресторан или в службу доставки » Антей-Сервис», и блюда из ресторана будут у вас на столе.

Традиционные блюда итальянской кухни, которые виртуозно готовят в ресторане Nonna Mia: салат «Капрезе», «Карамелло», «Карпаччо из телятины», «Минестроне», «Морепродукты по-Сицилийски», десерты «Тирамису» и «Панакотта».Также для вас приготовят пятнадцать видов пасты и пиццы высочайшего качества.

С начала апреля и до конца октября в ресторане работает летняя веранда, мягкие диваны которой помогут сделать полезный перерыв в течении рабочего дня или уже забыть трудности дня минувшего.

В ресторане Nonna Mia дважды в день выпекается хлеб. Все деликатесы, требующие копчения, коптятся в собственной коптильне; мясо, рыбу и птицу готовят на открытом огне, дижестив «Лимончелло» тоже собственного производства.

В ресторане действует система дисконтных карт с накоплением баллов.

Нонна МияРесторан в Краснодаре
Ваше мнение важно для нас
Наша оценка и ваши комментарии
Мы показываем наши оценки, чтобы помочь вам с вашим выбором. Если вы считаете, что это заведение заслуживает лучших оценок, расскажите нам почему, и поставьте свою оценку.
Интерьер
Кухня
Обслуживание
Расположение
4.1
Наш рейтинг

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!

Интерьер
Кухня
Обслуживание
Расположение
Общая оценка
Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь